18
Mar
10

DnD pageant contestants (IV) – Songkai and Lisa from GH!

Writer: Adriel Leong

He says

Studying?
Chemical engineering.

Why that course?
I like engineering and chemical engineering would earn me the most money. It’s a very practical answer.

Pre-University Life? 
Was very fun. I had so much time to do other things as well, since it was never as intensive as now. But again, it’s nice to move on in life.

He cannot live without
Family and friends.

You can find him at
Around school during school time! Otherwise in the holidays, I like to hang out with my friends over beer or go overseas.

Why he thinks he should be in this contest…
I don’t really know, but I like the experience so far!

What he likes most about being in this contest…
To have a chance to know all the other contestants who are really nice people.

His wildest and naughtiest trip down the memory lane is…
Let’s not go there..

About the model in him…
Singapore’s next top model standard

How he handles female attention…
Like a fish in the water

Campus life…
Is not bad so far. But it’s a little stressful.

His body…
Is really skinny

His wildest dream…
Being Tarzan and playing with King Kong in the jungle

If he was magically transported to the 70’s, he would…
Go to the funkiest town, learn all the funky dance moves and have an afro hairdo.

If he had the choice of magically transporting someone from the 70’s, it would be…
Rocky

She says

Studying?
Chemical Engineering

Why that course?
Because Law rejected me :(

Pre-University Life? 
Err… I slacked. Oh I gave tuition classes at the Salvation Army, but most of the time, or rather from what I remember, I slacked.

She cannot live without!
Pudding! Money, water, food, clothes and shelter

You can find her at!
Err… in my room?

Why she thinks she should be in this contest…
Because I love GH.

What she likes most about being in this contest…
Definitely the dancing.

Her wildest and naughtiest trip down the memory lane is…
Stealing from the supermarket and getting away with it :D

About the model in her…
Ok, I don’t know which model this question is referring to but I am faaaaaaaaaarrrr from resembling anything like a model. On being a role model, err I don’t know if I am one? Heh. But if anyone regards me as one then I am of course very flattered :D

How she handles male attention…
I believe in going with the flow, if it doesn’t work out then it’s just not meant to be (:

Campus life…
In the words of my mom: “Sleep, bathe, eat, study”

Her body…
GIMME MEGAN FOX’S BODAAAYYY

Her wildest dream…

To graduate. Haha, no kidding. My wildest dream would be to go skydiving with Johnny Depp. Or maybe Lady Gaga in one of her outrageous outfits.

If she was magically transported to the 70’s, she would…
Steal Olivia Newton John’s role in Grease.

If she had the choice of magically transporting someone from the 70’s, it would be…
ELVIS PRESLEYYYYY


1 Response to “DnD pageant contestants (IV) – Songkai and Lisa from GH!”


  1. December 16, 2013 at 6:07 AM

    A person fundamentally help to make badly reports I’d personally express. Option first time I personally been to your blog page and as much as now? I personally surprised with the analysis you have made to make this type of post wonderful. Fantastic activity!


Leave a Reply

News from the 54th

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Facebook

Contact Us

If you are looking to have us publish any content for you relating to hall matters in any of our publications, please email:- keviihall[at]gmail.com
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 229,383 hits

