19
Feb
09

DnD Pageant – Meet CD Block’s Michelle & Joel!

21

JOEL:

Why he’s in this contest
Cos’ my handsome block mate moved to another block.

What he wants to be
Rich and Powerful.

His secret
I love pokemon. and turtles. And terrapins. And tortoises. and squirtle.

The naughtiest feat ever
Tossing pizza onto cars.

His campus life
Running (slowly), floorball, sleeping (in lectures), checking out pretty girls =P

The best pick-up lines he’s heard
Hi are you a Pokémon? Cos’ I choose you!

He handles his girls

  • If I have a crush on a girl in school, I’ll stop and stare, I think I’m moving but I go nowhere…
  • If the girl I love ignores me and hangs out with her friends all the time, I won’t love her for very much longer.
  • I would impress my date’s mum because pissing her off wouldn’t be very smart.

His body
A more efficient brain and a few more centimeters in height…

He’s stranded!
If I am stranded on a deserted Pulau Ubi, I’ll swim back to Singapore.

MICHELLE:

Why she’s in this contest
I think it will be a fun experience and also I’ll representing CD! (:

What she wants to be
Globetrotter!

Her Campus Life
In school, I’m always hang out in the canteen or library with my friends. My friends and I always find silly ways to keep ourselves awake during lectures.

Her secret
I’m afraid of the dark.

The naughtiest feat ever
I ganged up with my friend to hide behind the sofa in the dark and waited for the rest for enter. When they did, we started moving things and making noises to scare them. At first, they were wondering if they were hearing things, but later they were so freaked out that they screamed and dashed out of the room. It was hilarious!

The best pick-up lines she’s heard
Do you come here often? I think I have seen you around. By the way, I’m…

She handles her guys

  • If I have a crush on a guy, I‘ll just tell my friends and not do anything because I’m too shy to take the first step.
  • If the guy I love ignores me and hangs out with his friends all the time, I would be a little whiney but I’ll hang out with my friends as well.
  • I would impress my date’s mum because I have a next door girl image, someone who my date’s mum can trust. (:

Her body
I want to be taller! I don’t want to look so kiddy.

She’s stranded!
If I am stranded on a deserted Pulau Ubin, I would go around cycling to explore the island first before finding for help.


0 Responses to “DnD Pageant – Meet CD Block’s Michelle & Joel!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

News from the 54th

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Facebook

Contact Us

If you are looking to have us publish any content for you relating to hall matters in any of our publications, please email:- keviihall[at]gmail.com
February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 229,422 hits

